1. Log in

2. Click on the Community Blog page

3. Click on your name on the top right of the screen

4. Click on Subscribe to Page Updates to receive email notifications of new blog posts



Advisory Group

  • Audrey Sutton / Alison McAllister (Primary Education Resource Co-ordinator) North Ayrshire Council Education Resource Service
  • Dorothy McLelland - Consultant (retired from advisory group)
  • Jean Kesson - Drumchapel High School , Glasgow (retired from advisory group)
  • Cathy Kearney (replaced Rhona Arthur) - Scottish Library and Information Council (SLIC)
  • Margaret Cairns - Stow College , Glasgow
  • Margaret McCann - Glasgow Caledonian University
  • Sheila MacNeill - CETIS (Centre for Educational Technology & Interoperability Standards) (stepped down from advisory group)
  • Bill Johnston - CAPLE, Strathclyde University
  • Jill Evans - SCURL (Scottish Confederation of University and Research Libraries)
  • Ian McCracken - Govan High School, Glasgow
  • Ruth Washbrook – Education and Outreach Officer, Scottish Screen Adviser, National Library of Scotland
  • Nick Morgan - Learning and Teaching Scotland